Angelic Reiki Courses 2019/2020

Angelic Reiki Courses 2019/2020

Angelic Reiki is a gentle and very effective energy healing from the Angelic realm. It is safe, pure and natural.

I have a lovely venue for the course, The Holiday Inn, in the market town of Ossett, West Yorkshire. Easy to reach by Car, just off Junction 40 on the M1. Near to Wakefield for buses and trains. There is parking on site.

I have a lovely room away from the hustle and bustle of the hotel, it is just perfect. Lunch is provided, in the welcoming restaurant. The course is held over 2 and a half days, Friday 7 – 9:30pm, Saturday 10am – 6pm, Sunday 10am – 6pm.

Dates Available For Angelic Reiki Practitioners Course 1 & 2: Friday 7th June – Sunday 9th June 2019 , Friday 12th July – 14th July 2019, Friday 13th September 2019 – Sunday 15th September, Friday 1st November 2019 – Sunday 3rd November 2019. Friday 7th February 2019 – Sunday 9th February 2020, Friday 27th March – Sunday 29th March 2020

If you would like to be attuned to this beautiful healing and be able to give the gift of Angelic Reiki to others, please call/text Anne Elizabeth Woodcock, Tel 07966 302468 or e-mail angelicwingstherapies@gmail.com. I do hold courses for the Angelic Reiki 3 & 4 Master teachers course, please contact me for details.

Leave a Reply

8 + 12 =