Angelic-Reiki-Courses

Angelic-Reiki-Courses

Would you like to be attuned by the Angelic Realm?

Be able to give the beautiful healing of Angelic Reiki either to yourself or others?

In the lovely surroundings of The Holiday Inn, Queens Drive, Ossett, West Yorkshire, WF5 9BE

I have just added dates for next Year – 2019 and currently have availability on the following Angelic Reiki Practitioners 1 & 2 Course

Friday 8th February 2019 – Sunday 10th February 2019

Friday 5th April 2019 – Sunday 7th April 2019

Friday 7th June 2019 – Sunday 9th June 2019

Friday 20th September 2019 – Sunday 22nd September 2019

Friday 8th November 2019 – Sunday 10th November 2019

The times are 7pm – 9:30 pm on Friday, 10am – 6pm on Saturday and Sunday. Lunch will be provided on Saturday and Sunday and refreshments through out the course. I have secured a beautiful meeting room, in a quiet part of the hotel.

If you would like to stay at the Holiday Inn while attending the course, this can be arranged as well as an evening meal. Please e-mail me Anne Elizabeth Woodcock if you would like further information.

Angelic Reiki 3 & 4 Master Degree will be held on Friday 18th October – Sunday 20th October 2019 10am – 6pm each day. If you have already been attuned to 1 & 2, this is the next step.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

four + 9 =